GRADUATE STUDENTS
Name
Email Phone Office
Juan Carlos Andersen

ajuan@phys.ethz.ch none
none
Ruben Andrist

randrist@phys.ethz.ch none
none
Charles Ballmann

cballmann@physics.tamu.edu none
none
Meng Gao

mgao@tamu.edu 979-862-1682
MASS 104E
Xin Huang

huangxin@tamu.edu none
none
Pankaj Kumar Jha

pkjha@physics.tamu.edu 979-862-1290
BRWN 416
Zeyang Liao

zeyangliao@physics.tamu.edu none
none
Angela Marotta

armarotta@tamu.edu none
MIST M219
Ross B. McDonald

ross@physics.tamu.edu none
none
Eyob Sete

eyobas@physics.tamu.edu none
MPHY 401
Bingqiang Sun

bqsun@physics.tamu.edu 979-862-1722
MASS 104l
Jonathan V. Thompson

jonthompson@physics.tamu.edu none
MPHY 480
Andrew Traverso

travaj@physics.tamu.edu none
none
Shuai Yang

yangshuai@physics.tamu.edu none
none
Zhenhuan Yi

yzh@tamu.edu none
none
Luqi Yuan

yuanluqi@physics.tamu.edu 979-422-0946
MPHY 445
Xiwen Zhang

xiwen@physics.tamu.edu none
none
Zheng Zhu

zzwtgts@physics.tamu.edu none
none


Last update: November 11, 2011