FACULTY
Name
Email Phone Office
Roland E. Allen

allen@physics.tamu.edu 979-845-4341
MIST M213
Richard Arnowitt

arnowitt@physics.tamu.edu 979-845-7746
MIST418
Alexey Belyanin

belyanin@tamu.edu 979-845-7785
MIST M426
Stephen Fulling

fulling@math.tamu.edu 979-845-2237
BLOC 620H
Dudley Herschbach

dherschbach@yahoo.com 979-845-1179
MPHY 568
George Kattawar

kattawar@tamu.edu 979-845-1180
MPHY 555
Helmut G. Katzgraber

hgk@tamu.edu 979-845-8532
MPHYS 409
Olga Kocharovskaya

kochar@physics.tamu.edu 979-845-2012
MPHY 559
Vitaly Kocharovsky

vkochar@physics.tamu.edu 979-862-1652
MPHY 557
John Reading

reading@physics.tamu.edu 979-845-5073
MPHY 304
Marlan Scully

scully@tamu.edu 979-862-2333
IQSE 566
Anatoly Svidzinsky

asvid@physics.tamu.edu 979-458-1605
MPHY 301
Dawei Wang

whatarewe@tamu.edu 979-458-7946
IQSE 554
M. Suhail Zubairy

zubairy@physics.tamu.edu 979-862-4047
IQSE 546


Last update: November 11, 2011